Volkswagen Community Trust

The Team

Ms N. Maliza image
Ms N. Maliza Trustees

Ms N. Maliza is a VW Community Trust's Chairperson.

Dr L. Lee image
Dr L. Lee Trustees

Dr L. Lee is a VW Management Representative at VWCT.

Mrs M. Matabielie image
Mrs M. Matabielie Trustees

Mrs M. Matabielie is a Community Representative at VW Community Trust.

Mr K. Cremer image
Mr K. Cremer Trustees

Mr K. Cremer is in charge of VW Community Trust's Finance and Budget.

Vernon Naidoo image
Vernon Naidoo Staff

Vernon Naidoo is a Manager at VW Community Trust.

Megan Rudlin image
Megan Rudlin Staff

Megan Rudlin is the Office Administrator at VW Community Trust.

Nkosinathi Clay image
Nkosinathi Clay Staff

Nkosinathi Clay is the Stakeholder Relations Manager at VW Community Trust.

Noloyiso Maseti image
Noloyiso Maseti Staff

Noloyiso Konki is the Education Officer at VW Community Trust.

Dominic Swartz image
Dominic Swartz Staff

Dominic Swartz is Centre Manager at the Ikhwezi Lomso Early Childhood Development Centre.